Board of Directors

President

Alexis Vigier Vigier Miranne

AOS Interior Environments
400 Poydras Street, Suite 1700
Suite 1700
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone: (504) 561-8400
e-mail: a.miranne@thinkaos.com

President-Elect

Fannie Marcotte-Bennett

Digital Engineering & Imaging, Inc.
527 West Esplanade Avenue #200
Suite 200
Kenner, LA 70065
Phone: (985) 264-3658
e-mail: fmarcotte-bennett@deii.net

Past President

Whitney Watson, CPSM

Digital Engineering & Imaging, Inc.
527 West Esplanade Avenue #200
Kenner, LA 70065
Phone: (504) 468-6129
e-mail: wwatson@deii.net

Secretary

Amanda Price

Amanda Price Events
623 Plantation Blvd
Mandeville, LA 70448
Phone: (504) 881-4180
e-mail: amanda@amandapriceevents.com

Treasurer

Gia Pieri

Woodward Design
1000 South Jefferson Davis Pkwy
New Orleans, LA 70125
Phone: (504) 620-4337
Fax: (504) 822-9493
e-mail: gpieri@woodwarddesignbuild.com

Director-at-Large

Kylee Arnold

Cazayoux Creative
Baton Rouge, LA 70818
Phone: (225) 485-3067
e-mail: kylee@cazayouxcreative.com

Director-at-Large

Brandi Johnson

Thunder Marketing
Gretna, LA 70056
Phone: (504) 912-6499
e-mail: Brandi@thundermrkt.com

Director-at-Large

Elizabeth Wright

REI Promos
817 Lesseps St
Suite C
New Orleans, LA 70117
Phone: (859) 462-1672
e-mail: elizabethkwright@gmail.com