Board of Directors

President

Alexis Vigier Vigier Miranne

AOS Interior Environments
400 Poydras Street, Suite 1700
Suite 1700
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone: (504) 561-8400
e-mail: a.miranne@thinkaos.com

President-Elect

Fannie Marcotte-Bennett

Digital Engineering & Imaging, Inc.
527 West Esplanade Avenue #200
Suite 200
Kenner, LA 70065
Phone: (985) 264-3658
e-mail: fmarcotte-bennett@deii.net

Past President

Whitney Watson, CPSM

Digital Engineering & Imaging, Inc.
527 West Esplanade Avenue #200
Kenner, LA 70065
Phone: (504) 468-6129
e-mail: wwatson@deii.net

Secretary

Amanda Price

Amanda Price Events
623 Plantation Blvd
Mandeville, LA 70448
Phone: (504) 881-4180
e-mail: amanda@amandapriceevents.com

Treasurer

Gia Pieri

Woodward Design
1000 South Jefferson Davis Pkwy
New Orleans, LA 70125
Phone: (504) 620-4337
Fax: (504) 822-9493
e-mail: gpieri@woodwarddesignbuild.com

Director-at-Large

Brandi Johnson

Thunder Marketing
Gretna, LA 70056
Phone: (504) 912-6499
e-mail: Brandi@thundermrkt.com

Director-at-Large

Lorraine Lorio

Palmisano Contractors
1730 Tchoupitoulas Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone: (504) 620-8022
e-mail: llorio@wjpalmisano.com

Director-at-Large

Kelly Primeaux

TLC Engineering for Architecture
201 St. Charles Ave. Suite 4318
New Orleans, LA 70170
Phone: (504) 777-0040
e-mail: kelly.primeaux@tlc-eng.com