Board of Directors

President

Fannie Marcotte-Bennett

Digital Engineering & Imaging, Inc.
527 West Esplanade Avenue #200
Suite 200
Kenner, LA 70065
Phone: (985) 264-3658
e-mail: fmarcotte-bennett@deii.net

President-Elect

Rebecca Moses

Grace Hebert Curtis Architects
501 Government Street #200
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Phone: (225) 338-5569
e-mail: rmoses@ghc-arch.com

Past President

Alexis Vigier Miranne

AOS Interior Environments
400 Poydras Street, Suite 1700
Suite 1700
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone: (504) 561-8400
e-mail: a.miranne@thinkaos.com

Secretary

Glen Duncan, APR (Accredited in Public Relations)

PEC Corp.
7600 Innovation Park Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70820
Phone: (225) 769-2810
e-mail: gduncan@pecla.com

Treasurer

Gia Pieri

Woodward Design
Jefferson, LA 70121
Phone: (504) 620-4337
Fax: (504) 822-9493
e-mail: gpieri@woodwarddesignbuild.com

Director-at-Large

Lorraine Lorio

Trapolin-Peer Architects
850 Tchoupitoulas Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone: (337) 258-3706
e-mail: llorio@trapolinpeer.com

Director-at-Large

Brock Piglia, MBA, ASLA

Eskew+Dumez+Ripple Architects
365 Canal Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone: (504) 561-8686
e-mail: bpiglia@eskewdumezripple.com

Director-at-Large

Kelly Primeaux

TLC Engineering for Architecture
201 St. Charles Ave. Suite 4318
New Orleans, LA 70170
Phone: (504) 777-0040
e-mail: kelly.primeaux@tlc-eng.com