Board of Directors

President

Whitney Watson, CPSM

Digital Engineering & Imaging, Inc.
527 West Esplanade Avenue #200
Kenner, LA 70065
Phone: (504) 468-6129
e-mail: wwatson@deii.net

President-Elect

Alexis Vigier Vigier Miranne

AOS Interior Environments
400 Poydras Street, Suite 1700
Suite 1700
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone: (504) 561-8400
e-mail: a.miranne@thinkaos.com

Past President

Tina Lagarde

Salas O'Brien
3445 N Causeway Blvd Ste 900
2380 Towne Center Blvd., Baton Rouge, LA
Metairie, LA 70002-3766
Phone: (504) 352-0933
Fax: -504
e-mail: tina.lagarde@salasobrien.com

Secretary

Amanda Price

Amanda Price Events
623 Plantation Blvd
Mandeville, LA 70448
Phone: (504) 881-4180
e-mail: amanda@amandapriceevents.com

Treasurer

Brandi Johnson

Thunder Marketing
Gretna, LA 70056
Phone: (504) 912-6499
e-mail: Brandi@thundermrkt.com

Director-at-Large

Britton Grush

Ryan Gootee General Contractors LLC
1100 Ridgewood Drive
Metairie, LA 70001
Phone: (504) 832-1282
Fax: (504) 832-8969
e-mail: bgrush@rggc.com

Director-at-Large

Fannie Marcotte-Bennett

Buchart Horn, Inc.
527 W. Esplanade Ave.
Kenner, LA 70065-2568
Phone: (504) 405-3936
e-mail: FMarcotte-Bennett@BuchartHorn.com

Director-at-Large

Marie Schexnaydre, MBA

Volkert
7967 Office Park Boulevard
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Phone: (504) 512-2529
e-mail: marie.schexnaydre@volkert.com

Director-at-Large

Leah Temple

Hargrove Engineers + Constructors
15596 River Road
Norco, LA 70079
Phone: (xxx) xxx-xxxx
e-mail: ltemple@hargrove-epc.com